Funders and Partners

We are extremely grateful to all our funders who are so crucial to the operation of the museum. Ngā mihi nui ki a koutou kātoa.

Current Funders:
  • The Sargood Bequest
  • Lottery Grants Board
  • Estate of Kathleen Alice Boyd
Previous Funders:

Become a Sponsor

Interested in becoming a sponsor?
We are always looking for supporters and would love to to have a chat.